what i have been up to

ImageGuess what i have been collecting?

*The beanie baby shop is closer then the anime modal shop*

i had to embarrassingly ask the lady at the till when they were getting the new beanies in.

me: “Er hello, I would like to know if your getting the new pony plushies in.”

till: “Are you a collector “

me: “I only collect the big versions of this set”

till: “A lot more of them coming out this time”

me:“I can find fluttershy,applejack and rarity but, I can’t seem to find alicorn twilight sparkle online “

till: “That’s odd? oh, would you like me to call you when they’re in?”

me: Nar, I will just wait until they’re in the window.

*they’re not cheap*

Leave a Reply

