^_o can I have more.

^_o can I have more.

While I was in the city getting new manga I found a sweet shop that was selling drinks from the usa. ^_^ Seeing as most drink in the city cost £1.20-£1.60 I thought that it would be worth trying an experimental flavour.

Taste: weak sherbet mixed with bubble gum.

I would gladly cut back on my pepsi max if I was able to buy this from everyday shops.
*Guess I could order some online.*

CAN: contains no juice * explains why i could’t taste any grape*

2 responses

  1. This is my favorite drink! :3

  2. I envy the drinks/candies other countries get. Japan for example has an awesome selection of Kit Kats.

Leave a Reply

