we are nearly finished with this season

T_T It’s a very sad realisation for me,  I love the winter season and despise the spring season.

I guess this winter season has slightly disappointed me (there was a real lack of over the top comedy, insane plots and random moe shows that let you turn your brain off).

I usually find that spring is when anime shows get really random with their plot…o-o and I mean really random!  O-o spring will not bor me like autumn but, it usual produces a lot of shows that like to pretend that they are very deep and emotional (they anger me).

Hopefully a lot of these anime companies have released there aggravating anime’s early (winter had many infuriatingly bad shows).

p.s. ^_^ Had a great weekend and I managed to watch 9 episodes of anime today.

 

Leave a Reply

