Pokemon beanies and Babs

o-o I can’t believe that I forgot that these were beanies.

ImageI know that pikachu is a proper beanie because I got him form an official beanie provider however, the other 5 came from a bargain bin for around £2- £3 each. *I could never honestly sell them as a set for that reason.*

Image^_^ I had to pick up babs!

The shop keeper told me that it was unlikely that she was going to get any more of these sheep.

*There was only 2 left*

 I can’t wait to see Halo the beanie boo (he is extremely cute)

2 responses

  1. xalbatrosswingx | Reply

    Very cute! =)

Leave a Reply

