Magical Warfare Episode 5 impression

Image

What are the limits of illusion magic?

He says they will be telaported to the tent if they get hurt however, he never said what classified as being hurt.

*If i get cut by the branch of a tree will I be sent back?*

 

You see giant guns…..and you don’t run.  T_T we have only just hit the opening.

O_O what happen to all of the guns? I really wanted to see what would happen (they left me hanging).  *Do not give us build up if there is not going to be a payoff.*

Is she big but faraway or really small and hovering over his shoulder (the perspective of this on this scene is confusing).

How can you enter someone ells illusion (I guess they must be really imaginative).

 

I guess he suffers with delayed bleeding disorder.

What is stopping one of them climbing up onto the hedge and leading the others to the goal? *they look pretty sturdy to me.*

That was a failed attempt at comedy……that and the moment really did not fit the show.

“I will have to deal with this on my own.” *looks around* but everyone is still here fighting (did he go momentarily blind).  *I guess he just wanted to feel important.*

What happened to the other students taking this test (the bottom floor should be full if they all fell).  *guess they all cut themselves on impact.*

 

Technically only one of them got to their specific goal (the others were destroyed).

O_O the snow is landing on the camera (the anime knows we are watching).

“A year ago you promised that we would go to the shrine” How can you go to the shrine if you are in a different  demention? Fare play if you found one. *just seems like an odd thing to bring up when you’re trapped in a school.*

Wait a second, there going home….I thought they could not go home.

“I know that I have been missing for months but, I’m home now….well for the day”

*It just raises so many questions.*

 

The flute indicates he’s embarrassed (you’re not a comedy, leave all of the funny sound affects in the shed).

i know that she is supposed to be erotically spread upon the floor (indicated by Takashi’s reaction) but all i’m thinking about is how can she lift her head if her arm/back are laying on top of her hair?

Why is Takeshi putting Mui in bed? He was the one drained by all of the training not her.

 

Er….O_O I’m lost, how did we get to the moment again?  It just feels so random and forced (you’re not funny show, stop trying to be funny).

T-O is she sick, when did that happen? XD i don’t know whats going on.

O_O pet me bother, take my bra off brother, rest you head in my breast brother (i guess she really “loves” her brother).

 

Kurumi walks into the room to find Takashi in bed with Mui….what? i thought she went home for new years ( you would think they would be allowed to heave the entire day to be with there families).

Did not expect that? makes you wonder what her power is capable of.

Well….I guess the spell wore off (what was the point of the scene?)

^_^

because pointless time skips are fun.

 

Its takes me 2 hours to get though one episode of Magical Warfare. 

 

 

One response

  1. Haha this sounds like such a mess – but it makes the good anime even better 😉

    Lily

Leave a Reply

