30/3/2014 diary

1. I have got anime to write about *just look at my watch list if your interested*

2. T_T the clock stole and hour of my sleep

3. happy mothers day ^_^

I did not  really want to be on the computer today, which meant there was not much to distracted me from the idea of being stuck in this room. T_o I got to be with my mother today (downstairs) so I guess that has made me a little bit more happy.

*anime is a lot more fun when you can banter with the person next to you.*

managed to complete Pokemon link and my prize was:

two new modes and a 3rd assist slot.

Y-Y How do you get these mystery Pokemon to appear (I have loads of s ranks).

Leave a Reply

