Thanks to everyone who follows me

I started this blog with the intention of keeping my mind occupied/distracted from that horrible void that comes with finishing college. 

I never expected anyone to actual follow or even like what I posted, far as I was concerned it just served as a log for my anime viewing experiences.  

Hope I can keep you guys moderately happy in the future.

*50 follower! I can’t even comprehend that.*

It’s hard to believe that I started this blog almost over a year ago.  

3 responses

  1. Congrats on your success. Fifty followers? Cool. You are half way toward hitting the magic one hundred.

    1. That magic one hundred is an honer that is going to be bestowed up on you very soon.

      Your blog is incredibly helpful (reviews for DVDs that I can get). I don’t have to be so reliant on uk anime magazines.

      1. Thanks for the feedback. Much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

