Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara (first impression)

Image

 

I see flags, floating around like normal flags. *I couldn’t help myself.*

What’s with the dialogue in this show, no normal person talks like that (this show just makes me want to read Genkaku Picasso).

I hate are female lead! I can understand thinking that he is just using these flags as an excuse to stay away from others however, when someone tells you they are the only known survivor of a ship wreck (with the news paper to prove it) you don’t say “what of it”.   Y-Y

“You’re a nice person”  *eyes burning in fury.*

No one in this anime acts/talks like a normal human, which is a huge problem when you’re basing your show around human emotions.

 

I hope that not all of these episodes are going to be about mentally disturbed people.

Give people hope…by stalking them???? 
 *Love can destroy death *rolls eyes**

If you want a comedy show about choices watch “My Mental Choices are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy” if you want a more mature approach to seeing emotions read “Genkaku Picasso”.

Y-0 you can’t mix goofy comedy with serious drama.

 

p.s bases on a novel  *explains the dialogue.*

2 responses

  1. Watch Zeta Gundam, and then tell me about dialogue.

    1. There are many show with poor dialogue (some can be strait up nonsensical). The dialogue/actions in this show are just unnaturally to me.

      *all I could see while watching this show was a couple of voice actors reading from a script.*

Leave a Reply

