^_^ I’m back!

I don’t feel as consumed however, I have been told I have been shouting and being rude to people??? I have no recollection of talking to these people or even yelling. My only explanation is that my mind has been releasing stress without my permission (I have been in a deep denial of my own emotions).  

O_O I’m starting to wonder if I have Dissociative identity disorder.

I’m going to try and watch some anime and maybe even review a manga this week (if my head will let me). I might even get back into writing short stories.

Going to the museum/galley on Wednesday and I will be “hopefully” going to the cinema of Thursday to see The Wind Rises.

I will always post something. ^_o

 

One response

  1. Welcome back icysquirrel and Tyler Durden.

Leave a Reply

