deviantart:I finally upload something!

This was designed by lcp and posted on icysquirrel.wordpress.comI have been meaning to do a little project using my deviant-art account however, thanks to the lack of a table and family problems i have not been able to draw.

Be aware that I have a lot of time to lament on my thoughts (some of my inspirations might seem odd).

^_^ it’s just nice to feel like i’m progressing in some shape or form (i just love drawing/designing that much).

http://icysquirrel.deviantart.com/art/Humphrey-and-Oscar-457952545

 

2 responses

  1. Wow, they are really good : D.

    1. ^_^ I would be much more happier if I could design an original character for somebody (put my skills to the test).
      I would probably be drawing none stop if I had a table (home is too small).

      p.s both characters were drawn outside on a cold day (the house gets too noisy). *I finished just before it started to rain.*

Leave a Reply

