Golden time 75% impression

Capture

I don’t know what to say?

Kouko acts like a yandere and Banri still struggles to deal with his old self.
This show just makes me want to watch a proper soap opera. 

I’m not the most knowledgeable when it comes to head injuries but….

  • You’re not meant to tell someone with amnesia what they used to be like/ who they were friends with.
  • It’s not smart to say *”your personality was competently different”.
  • I think its wrong to get angry with him because he does not remember being in love.

Kouko: “I worry you would forget about me if you got amnesia again”

*I think he would have serious brain damage if that happened again*

The sad answer is: yes! he would forget you, but that doesn’t mean you should give up on him.

Banri just look at the mirror Kouko gave him and remember how much she cares about her.

p.s. Breaking into someone ells house is a crime.

Leave a Reply

