5 of harts (you could say it’s a game)

XD 5 of harts!

^_^ I have wanted to use this joke for ages. 

when I went to my first anime con I bought a pack of madoka poker cards however, lets just say there not official (mecha captain madoka). Me and DB always reference Mami on the 5 of harts every-time a character with huge boobs shows up on screen. *It’s just open fan-service staring you down.*

5 hartsO_O I’m thankful to the person who designed this card (we use it all the time).

fan-service is invalid when 5 of harts is in play (you acknowledge the elephant in the room).

Me: what am I looking at?

DB: 5 of harts.

Me: point taken.

*I can hopefully play this card in the future*

I would love to see someone do a fan-service anime review with the 5 harts in play.

^_^ can you review it with out mentioning/showing the fan-service?

 

One response

  1. Haha! Gold!!

Leave a Reply

