ALDNOAH ZERO FIRST IMPRESSION

Capture

This anime know how to set a mood….can’t tell you anything ells about it.

  • I don’t know any of the characters.
  • I don’t know who we are following,
  • I don’t know what’s going on but….dam, it looks so cool.

I hope that this anime is going to be telling most of its story just though the visuals. I want it that way because the one weakness this show has is it character designs.

The simplistic designs of the people just do not blend into the super detailed backgrounds that you’re giving them.  This is a problem because I don’t believe that a character actual exists/ is there on screen (it clearly animated over).

^_^ This show is a feast for the eyes.

Leave a Reply

