Ai-Mai-Mi Mousou Catastrophe ….. why?

Capture

 I have to ask ?  WHO WANTED THIS ANIME!

Here is a link to the original show: http://www.crunchyroll.co.uk/ai-mai-mi

I say “original” because this version is presenting itself as more of a spin off.

*why?  it’s the same show! O_O*

Here is a link to the new show: http://www.crunchyroll.co.uk/ai-mai-mi-mousou-catastrophe

If a show like Teekyuu can have 3 seasons anything is possible. 


T_o I don’t dislike Ai-Mai-Mi (just putting that out there), but I don’t think its deserving of a continuation.

2 responses

  1. THE ORIGINAL IS SO FUNNY! 😀

    1. I can re-watch it over and over (insane fun).

      O_O I’m confuse? according to mal Dream Creation was involved with this production however, ANN say they had nothing to do with it????

      ^_^ I want to see seven and dream produce a 30/15 min anime.

Leave a Reply

