need a week off (I’m sorry that this is so short notice)

I have had a  swollen neck for a while now and it’s coming to the point where its effecting my breathing.

my gp has advised me to relax using natural methods or…..T_T I will have to take a drug that will nub the pain and help me sleep (don’t want that).

*£8 per medication adds up*

 

^_^ The good news is that my dentist liked my teeth.

I always feel very worried when the receptionist says “see you soon”. O_O my appointments are 6 months apart, are you expecting something terrible to happen to my teeth.

i’m really sorry about this hiatus.

3 responses

  1. hope you get well soon~!

  2. I’m going to miss your reviews!! 😦

  3. I wish you a speedy recovery… see you soon (dun, dun dun..)

Leave a Reply

