update 11/09/2014

Been out  today. 

I got 10 birthdays cards this year(guess people do care about me).

Went on a long walk on my birthday (so many different breeds of mushrooms)and today a good friend took me out for pizza  (^-^ I’m bloated and happy).

I actually got gifts this year *shock*:

a book on the different types of clouds

sword letter opener

A cool note book

and dr hooves.

 

*It’s nice to know people who want to acknowledge your existence.*

T_o I’m still going to buy a cake to share with my best mate (only 6 days apart).

might actually be able to finally start my D and D game Saturday *yay*.

DM: Icy squirrel

Players:

  • Citrus emperor
  • Dango bunny

and…..*not thought of a nick name for this player*…..Woofson  (will change it when I can think of something better).

I sure hope everything goes well. 

2 responses

  1. Happy birthday? Around 3 weeks to me finals*sighs*

Leave a Reply

