My first dungeons and dragons game as DM

XD It was insane.

^-o lost one player and gained another (lucky).

Midnight mare: “Obey the magical talking bush goblins”
Dango bunny: “I’m the Halfling of the river.”
Goblins: “Is he telling the truth mighty bush?”
Midnight mare: “He is a wise river guardian.”

^_^
*I love it when players think outside the box.*

I also found that it’s really easy to make meta jokes in this game.

DM: “If you talk to me casually during the games other players will just presume your talking to yourself.”

T_o That’s how I become the disembodied talking narrator in peoples heads.

“thank you disembodied voice.”

Leave a Reply

