100 followers O_O Thank you!

Thank you for all of your support! icysquirrel holding dango bunny

 If you told me that I would ever have 100 followers on any form of media I would have laughed you off. In fact! When I made this blog DB made a bet with me.

*I had 3-5 followers at the time*

DB: “If you can get 100 followers I will take you out for dinner.”

Lea: “I will never reach that.”

*50 followers*

DB: “You’re halfway there.”

Lea: “I’m content with 50 followers”

*100 followers*

Lea:*texts DB* “I just hit 100 woop woop!”

DB: “^_^ where do you want to go eat?”

It has been an amazing ride with loads of up and downs (February-June were dark times) but I’m glad I stuck to it. Without the help of my many followers I would have given up on this blog a long time ago, you are the blood that keeps this blog alive and I’m extremely thankful for all of the support you have given me.

^_o Like I said at 50 followers: “Hope I can keep you guys moderately happy in the future.

4 responses

  1. Woah! Already 100…
    I only have like… around 14-15, if i remember correctly…
    You’ve gone a long way, now to eat at some restaurant you fancy!

  2. Congrats Lea : D. From looking at your archives, you started roughly around the same time as I re-started mine (mine was in November last year). Whilst mine has sporadic posts (August-October having the most post count), your blog was way more consistent with posts. And you worked hard for them followers. Keep at it!!. Once again, congrats : D.

  3. Congratulations on hitting a century. You’ll overtake me soon.

  4. Yes! Another 100 follower blogger! Hi-five!! You kinda beat me too, hehe…
    Because i started my blog around two years ago lol! Congrats!! 😀

Leave a Reply

