Nobunaga Concerto midway impression

CaptureI love fact this anime doesn’t have a long opening (it make the episode feel considerably longer).

This vision of Nobunaga contains no boob, giant robots or Florence nightingale with a technological advanced wheelchair that stabs people (I love the fact that last one exists).

This anime feels like a normal TV drama that has been animated, not that I have a problem with that! ^_o I can just see many other anime fans getting really bored extremely fast (I actual like TV dramas based on history).

I have gotten very used to the animation style….for the most part.

*I wish this anime would avoid showing me seas and lakes (slow frame rate)*

This anime might be average but, this has be the best animated version of Nobunaga that I have seen this year.

Leave a Reply

