T_T 2nd update (angry with self)

TT_TT I have no excuse for not watching anime today.

well…..part from I was just not in the mood.

I have been oddly drowsy all day along side an annoying tingling sensation in my  throat.

*sigh*

Guess I’m also a little worried that my next ending impression is Aldnoah Zero (I’m well aware what people think of this anime).

^_^ It was nice to have a Sunday where I just layed on my bed listening to lets plays.

T-o that and my brain can’t seem to let go of the word cissexual (I might need to study it in order to give myself piece of mind).

One response

  1. Happens to everyone. I’m slow to review stuff because I have to be in the right mood to watch anime.

Leave a Reply

