^_o started playing Nostale

I wasn’t in an anime mood tonight (still getting used to home).

Today I downloaded my first online game….T_T and then I remembered why I put off doing this.

I scanned all of the files while downloading making sure nothing nasty was being transferred and the…..*sigh*  T_T my computers refused to make sound (not just the speakers).

So had to take it back a day, and it still would not work!

I fiddled around with the plugs and discovered that the sound glitch had nothing to do with the game (just really bad timing).

I fixed the plug and then firewall started to act up (banging my head against the wall by this point).

All I need now is an alarm clock in order to stop me spending too long on that game.

Leave a Reply

