Parasyte -the maxim- 25% impression

Capture“He not picking up his phone” T-o and none of his friends or “girlfriend” thought they should visit him and see how he was???

I’m not quite sure what to say about this anime?

Do I find it entertaining? Answer: yes

Why? Answer: Because I like Migi……..and that’s it.

Part from Shinchi’s parents everyone ells feels really bland with very little personality to separate them form the backgrounds (I can’t even be bothered to learn their names).

*“I can feel how much you care for your family” I don’t think emotions literally come from the heart.*

I’m only watching it for the different monster scenarios by this point (I don’t know if this show will be able to keep my interest for another 18 episodes).

Leave a Reply

