update: anime problem

 I have only just got back in. 

T_o oh crunchyroll I didn’t think your streaming service could get any worse.

 I only have 7 new shows to talk about during this new season.

*This will give me extra time to finish everything from last year.*

^_o I’m hoping to have finished everything on my crunchy 2014 list by March (I only want to be behind by one season).

According to my math I have about 30 post left on my current list (good thing I keep an emergency list).  I could always switch from anime to manga if the drought gets really bad.

2 responses

  1. Is crunchyroll still having problems Icy???.

    1. Only when it comes to anime licensing (very poor list this year).

Leave a Reply

