Trinity Seven ending (reaction)

Capture

TT-TT I have watched all 12 episodes and I still don’t understand plot.

Can I remember any of the episodes? Answer: nope!

Can I remember any of the characters? Answer: nope!

T-o This was my reaction every time I had to watch this anime:  *looks at anime list* “trinity seven……doesn’t ring a bell.”   XD Even when I was watching it weekly (first 3 episodes) I kept forgetting what kind of show trinity seven was.

The only thing I will ever remember this anime for is its strange gun to the head fetish (who fantasies about being shot in the head?).

2 responses

  1. I like the manga, but yeah the anime felt a little rush to the point it was forgettable.

  2. Now you can see why I dropped it right at the beginning icy xDD. you pretty much tally up what I thought initially – it made no sense what so ever. A waste of time, if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

