The new Schedule is working….kind of???

Thought I would give a little insight into my “week schedule” when it comes to my anime posts (I put week schedule in commas because I rarely stick to it).

Capture

rule 1: The current season takes prominence.

rule 2: There can’t be more the 15 midway/endings waiting for impressions.

*O_o I learned my lesson the hard way (I had over 25 on both list at one point).*

Capture

rule 3: keep track of the episode counts.

Capture

 

We are going to end on: how I rated my anime in 2014. 

 Capture

The new 2015 system

Capture

^_o Good look anime of 2015.

One response

  1. Schedule? How organized. I just post when in the mood and my work rota allows.

Leave a Reply

