update: feeling better..more or less

I can’t feel any worse then I did yesterday. 

Binged a lot of anime so next week should flow smoothly far as anime impressions are concerned.

Yesterdays post was late because I honestly didn’t think that anime log was going to write as it did (I missed a lot of stuff watching it first time though).

 *I have no real scheduled time for when they are posted.* 

I want to try and have a go at writing a manga review even if i’m not really confident when it comes to the formal reviewing style.

*Manga reviews are always posted on Sunday (that’s if DB sends me any).*

finally I have a D&D game to run Sunday (T-o expect to me to be sleepy and lazy).

face

Do you ever feel like you have 3 different faces?

Leave a Reply

