My blog post have been jumping a lot this week.

^_o Sorry about the post arrangement this week (I am trying to get the end of season impressions done).

O_O good thing I turned my computer off early march 30th because are village was hit by a sudden storm (the wind and rain consumed everything), you could feel the house shaking as car/house alarms went off. The village temporarily lost power and many building have damaged roofs (it was amazing to watch).

There will be no post 3rd April (Friday) for I’m going to be out for the day.

 

One response

  1. Hi!
    I’ve just nominated you for the Liebster Awards. The questions are at https://justseriesandstuff.wordpress.com/2015/04/04/liebster-award-nomination/

Leave a Reply

