ongoing journey of my new job

^_o It has been a hard week and I have been really needing my chill out time after work at the moment.

TT_TT My muscles have been throbbing! I have been spending a lot of time laying down with a hot wheat bag trying to ease  the pain (should get used to it after a while).

T-o I’m all so trying to bide myself time to gather up my thoughts of  “Cute High Earth Defense Club LOVE!”. The show itself is average however, there have been a lot of things said about this anime that I have a problem with.

*A statement is not the same as an opinion.*

Leave a Reply

