^-o my bad habbit

True fact about me: I yell at the news (TV). XD The only way I can avoid a sudden burst of anger is to read the news.

o-O The one that got me today was a news chat show “why ban legal highs and keep evil sugar?”  my response:”Y_Y Why are children allowed to drink coffee/cola/energy drinks when caffeine is actual classified as a drug? ”

I have seen mothers filling baby bottles with COLA! ^_^ Thank goodness DB puts up will my long rants about the news.

Should be on the side of the container like the other content information (it’s not even on the back).

*we love to play devil’s advocate with each other so debates can go on for some time.*

Leave a Reply

