sunshine blogger award

Thank you for nominating me for sunshine blogger award (I doesn’t feel like I deserve it with how little anime impression I have been posting.)


rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers.
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on your blog.

Questions: Keatle, just geeky stuff 

Do you think you’ll ever stop blogging? If yes, why and if no, why not? (Yes, I’m repeating this one, but that is because I think this is a great question)

I would only stop blogging if I became really depressed or I was in a tight money saturation.


 Do you have any weird habits? If yes, what is it?

I bark/meow like a dog/cat when I’m trying to focus my thoughts.  


Do you have any “guilty pleasure” (Something that is widely regarded as terrible that you love) or unpopular opinions (Something that is regarded as great, but you hate) in regard to an anime/movie/tv series?

Guilty pleasure: Mission of Darknes

XD It’s a hentai film that is so poorly cut and directed that you can’t help but laugh.


Is there somewhere you want to visit before you die?

Norwich! ^-^ I want to go to the mustard museum.


What would be the first thing you would try to save during a house fire?

Myself.  


If you had only one more day to live, what would you do?

T-o I would probably sit on the sofa yelling at myself for procrastinating on such an important question (surly I knew this day was coming?).

If I did have everything organized (will and other bills) I will most likely be spending the day saying good bye to friends and family.


(Optional)Please read the story of a man who loved a girl named Denko and post your opinions on it. Warning: It is very long and cringey.

*Didn’t read It.* it was really long and the format got annoying fast.  


Questions: Rocco B, In the cubbyhole

What race / class / proffession would you play in an MMO. If you don’t play an MMO,

Elf/ Bard/ artisan


Which one would like to play as? (pick any MMO).

Don’t really understand the question?


Where do you see yourself in the future?

Technically a second from now is the future, so in the time it has take me to think about the answer the future has already come and gone.


What anime world draws you in, or you find it immersive?. And would you live in it?.

I have never really come across an anime (yet) that has managed to immerse me in its world (most anime that try and create a world tend to mess up the logic in big ways).


If you had to choose, which anime food would you cook. If you can’t, which one would you like to cook?.

^-^  I would love to have a go at making dango.


what anime character traits do you find off putting?.

As soon as I hear the princess laugh my blood boils.


If you could drive any vehicle (fantasy, anime or in real life) what would it be?.

A flying magical wand that can be stored as a key.


If you had a fantasy weapon, what would it be and what would the name of the said weapon be?.

A magical sword breaker that will snap any blade soon as it enters its gaps.

^_^ I shall call it Bob!

Fear Bob’s mighty blade breaking powers! 


^-o In a hurry today so I will put questions and nominees up tomorrow (I will update this post). 


Leave a Reply

