^_^ 22 day to go!

I’m getting really excited for mcm comic con manchester!

^-^ when I get home my family will be going on holiday so I will have the TV to myself (I can finish noragami).

*I only get animax when I can get the ps3 all to myself.*

T-T can’t wait to move out (will be house hunting soon).

*Still waiting for confirmation on my job.*


O_O I think my boss yelled at me just because he could today.

“when I tell you to do something you do it.”

“I have????”

“well….you should do it more often.”

“You only just asked me to do it today?????”

*I feel so confused??*

One response

  1. Your boss sounds like a dick.

Leave a Reply

