R.I.P House computer

T-o You were a pain too the end (need to transfer files before my dad trashes it). problem is that I now have nothing to entertain me down stairs (I really do have to consider getting animax back).

*I got so bored yesterday I was watching the Parliament channel.*

T_o I spent a long time watching the rain…..watched more rain…oh, at one point I opened a window and listened to the rain inside the house!

^_^ highlight: I waved to snail (he raised his head every time I did it).

Leave a Reply

