Fafner Exodus Y-Y I’m done with this anime!

Capture I didn’t get to the last episode however, I feel that i have seen enough to give my honest ending option.

Y-Y THIS ANIME IS BORING!

why on earth is it compulsory for all mecha anime to have the same over serious flat feel to them. O-O I don’t know any of the people in this anime nor do I care to find out (how can i watch 10 episodes and still not care!).

T-T I definitely don’t want to go looking for the rest of this anime after this bland display.

2 responses

  1. To be fair, it does require you to have at least watched the last series and the movies to get any idea as to what you are watching. The pacing is slow. So I can see as to why you found it boring Icy. Even I gave up on it.

Leave a Reply

