TT_TT why do crowds make my brain go blank

I went into the game shop to reserve a copy of D&D Out of the Abyss when my mind blanked out by the sight of how many were in there.

*upstairs and downstairs were packed with all sorts of games (could’t spot one empty table).*

I walked up to the counter and was instantly recognized (^-^ I got the lady *yay!*).

p.s I did not look like the picture below.

counter “Out of the Abyss.”

me: “That’s the one. “

I don’t mind the other two guys its just that she is usually on counter when I order books (it’s nice to know someone who knows what you want before you open your mouth).

One response

Leave a Reply

