Back September 14th

I’m going to be spending the day with my friend Saturday and I will be playing D&D Sunday (^-^ all 4 players will be there).


T-o hope I didn’t offend the shop keeper Thursday

“sorry but the product is delayed”

“probably calais”

:/ I should put that more into context. Last year I remember watching a documentary about how the import inspectors had to be a lot more visualant in summer about finding damage on doors and containers because of people trying to illegally get into the county hiding in them. You also have to consider they need to make sure no big bulk of knockoff products get though (in: short it takes a a while).

In the last couple of years it’s been getting really bad.


additional

she didn’t seem bothered by the comment.

hope she done’t think I’m stalking the shop:

*I walk by with my friend*

staff: “still not here”

me: “no.no,no! I’m here with my friend”

XD I have a personal rule that states I can’t enter a shop until 3 days have passed (my head gets very annoyed and shy if I brake it).

One response

  1. Heya! I’ve Nominated you for a Creative Blogger Award! 😀 You can find the details here https://fiddletwix.wordpress.com/2015/09/14/creative-blogger-quadra-kill/

Leave a Reply

