post 6 anime challenge

Anime you want to see but haven’t yet 

Being from the uk I’m very limited to Dub DVD’s compared to anime fan’s in the USA ((many I want to watch, but I Can’t).

 *Y_Y I want to watch higurashi.*

I really want to watch the gundam series now that I know that it’s going to be finally release in full (every series) for the first time in region 2 (I was in the audience during that announcement).

*XD The poor presenters couldn’t understand why we where just clapping politely and not yelling in happiness (apparently yelling  is the reaction there used to down south).*

Capture

Leave a Reply

