post 11 anime challenge

Favorite mecha anime.

T_T

If you haven’t been following my blog for a long time you might not know my about my love hate relationship with this genre. I have tried many mecha anime in my time and each one ether bored me to sleep or was not very creative.

I’m going to play it safe and just say “evangelion”.

Neon Genesis EvangelionT-o Is it sad that my only memory about this anime is that me and DB had a long debate about how Asuka’s boobs made no sense during her bath scene (giant conjoined long spaghetti boobs).

Leave a Reply

