post 30 anime challenge

An anime you wish never ended and continued on.

I know many people who would call me mad for saying this but…..^_^ I wish there were more episodes of magical warfare.

58103

This is in no way a good anime:

  • Bad animation
  • Bad dialogue
  • Inconsistencies at every corner
  • Along with each episode being so packed with exposition you could write a 3 page essay on them alone.

^_^ I want to see just how bad this anime could have gotten if it was allowed to get to the end of the story/plot.


All 30 post done! O_O Now is the time for me to gather up my thoughts and try and solve my anime post problem.

Leave a Reply

