T-o having a problem with my D&D books

I’m finding that a lot of information in these books contradicts it’self a lot.

I found that when you compare the “sword of the coast adventures guide” map of faerun to the one in “Hoard of the Dragon Queen” they don’t correspond with each other (places are in different locations).

o-O  why is menzoberranzan in the “sword of the coast adventures guide” map??? It’s an underground city!  O_O if one goes to that location will there just be a sign saying “you are now standing above Menzo.”.

*In “out of the abyss” there is an underdark map that shows menzo on it (3 level deep).*


I think the reason so many problems keeps showing up in my studies of these books because they keep trying to make them work around Drizzit’s books. ^_^ I got curious and looked into them…..I soon regretted my decision.

😄 It did help me understand why drow make no sense.

Leave a Reply

