I need to work more on my game.

Do you guys remember when I mentioned the card game I was working on in my free time? 😄 I kind of pushed it that extra step and I’m now making my own bored game.

I have so much data from my first story that me and DB had no problem coming up with the bored’s design/layout and all the bonus/penalty cards that come with it.

^-^ DB has a table and the art shop has a drawing board…..maybe I should get back into drawing (I’m spending a lot more time there recently).

Leave a Reply

