I won’t be lonely this christmas

Each year after all the presents are opened in the morning I’m no longer really allowed in interact with my family for the rest of the day. I chose not to be downstairs due to the lack of rom and the fact that I just going to start a fight with my brother or sister and then be blamed for ruing Christmas.

T-T It’s nice having food and drink sent to me upstairs (I spend the day in my parents room for they have tv) however, I still get lonely and a little depressed hearing there cheers down stairs.

This year I asked DB (my boyfriend) if I could just sit alone in his house while he was out. His reply was asking me to join his family for Christmas dinner……….O_O pardon! I don’t get to see his mum very often….which makes me wonder why she likes me. XD

My family is just happy that I won’t be depressed and lonely this year.

Leave a Reply

