update: 02/01/2016

Found a new comic book shop in town!

got:

new romance #1

monstress #2

the woods no.15

death vigil volume 1

😄 I must have subconsciously seen this character somewhere else for I instantly recognized the name and the cover on the shelf.


 

Was at Hmv today trying to decided if I was going to buy “Samurai Harem” or “Coppelion” (Guess which one DB suggested).   I think I’m going to order sankarea from amazon for DB seeing as he has all the manga(Hmv want £30 for it!). 

We ended up with Coppelion” however, ^_^ I promised we would watch  “Samurai Harem” after we get though our current DVD.  

 

Leave a Reply

