XD I did it!

I managed to start rewriting the first chapter of my first story and it came out good! I’m super happy that for once it didn’t feel overly forced.

I stopped writing  3-4 years ago when I just lost all imagination in my wordplay which made my chapters feels wooden and lifeless.

T_T  It’s going to be a uphill battle but I will get my 1st story completed (it will keep me busy while I’m waiting for DB).

*I have always wanted to finish at least one story.*

^_o Thank goodness DB is really good at editing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

