T-T Boring day

4 jobs (technically 2 in a legal sense).

T-T  What did I do after my 3rd job? I  slept on DB’s sofa for a hour….that sounds about right.  I personally find that Saturday is the worse day to be doing an extra location because I don’t work nights (normal sat 2 jobs), this means that me and DB get to see each other for a good 7-8 hours (anything that takes away for this time irritates me to the core).

I see him 30 minutes Monday/Friday and 5-4 hours Wednesday.

*Wednesday and Saturday are important to me.*

 

Leave a Reply

