XD I got requested!

When my area manager sends me out to different locations I try my very best to impress the owners so that he will refer me to more places.

I got a text  from one of the places I covered to come back there to cover their cleaner for 2 weeks while she takes  the rest of her holidays off (I need to take 8days off before the end of march).

^-^ The reason I’m happy is because I get paid more for doing cover work.

U-U I do feel bad that I’m not going to be able to see my friend on Friday for a while (every time you try and plan something life troughs a spanner into the works).  If your reading this I don’t know the dates yet.

Leave a Reply

