^-o how I cure sadness

*I was really glum on Saturday*

DB:”Are you ok?”

Icy: “I just feel done”

DB:”anything I can do?”

Icy: “Nope. There is only one thing I can do to cheer myself up when I feel sad for no reason, go down to the shops and get some ice cream!”

^_^ I eat the entire pot in one sitting!

*T_T I think it was because I was having a frustrating day at work.* 


 

Sister: “There is only one kind of ice cream one should eat when they are sad”

Icy: “ben and jerry’s phish food.”

Sister: “Eaten with a big spoon.”

Leave a Reply

