T-T Don’t let me sleep

I’m having a hard time convincing my bunny not to let me sleep on Saturdays when I come to his after work. XD

DB: “^-^ You look so peaceful conked out on the sofa.”

Me: “If you let me sleep for 1-2 hours I will just wake up grouchy……what have you been doing all this time?”

DB: “Usually playing fallout 4 or reading the news paper.”

T-T mid week light sleep is fine however, by Saturday I ready for my weekly Sunday hibernation (don’t wake to the afternoon).

I come to see him not hijack is sofa!

Leave a Reply

