T-T feel ill

Hopefully it will hit me hard Sunday – Tuesday  so that it won’t interfere with my job.

Talking about work a guy at the bus stop tried to market hand cream to me (TT_TT how do I attract these people?).  ^_^ He was telling me about his job and how his hand get sore. to fix the problem he uses a particular kind of and cream that heals the sore cracked skin.

T-o sad news: I broke my piggy (put my bag down too hard and heard a smash).

good news: O_O It had about £40 in change inside.

Leave a Reply

