XD no more holidays…and back on cover 1st proper day back.

I had a choice between two this time round.

I feel sorry for letting down the person I usually cover but I really want to see the new interior of the first shop I covered.

O-0 I remember it so vividly.

old manger “I will drop you off there and show you around.”

*Ends work and realize I have no money for the bus.*

me: “I’d better start walking then.”

XD This was also the time I started walking to town because the bus wanted to charge me the same price to town as it would be to get the bus from my village 2 miles back (this was very much the halfway point).

O_O I walk so much the fabric holding my walking shoes together is wearing away  (I got them from a hiking shop).

Leave a Reply

