O_O My reading speed is average now!

Every time I have ever had an IQ test my language skills would always show up as being abysmal (it’s been this way since I first started school).

T_T I didn’t learn to read until I was into my teens and I didn’t learn Proper sentence construction until I was in college (17-21).

My primary school knew I was illiterate but they wound help me due to a money scam (high school did the same).  They only got caught out when a teacher said “we have other students that need that money.”  To my psychologist “That money is meant to be allocated to her.”

XD My high school was willing to let me go insane (I was suicidal and valiant) then risk being caught with fake paperwork by a psychologist.

When I went to college they paid for me to see a psychologist and everything was revealed (I kind of understand why emotions feel foreign). They knew but they let me suffer for profit.

*How is one meant to know what someone is feeling when I don’t know what I’m feeling half of the time.*

I have become a lot more mellow in my head since accepting these sensations (I can focus more). Y_Y I always told them but they didn’t listen ” I don’t have dyslexia!”.

O_O

I love reading and I’m mighty annoyed that I wasn’t allowed that joy purely because of greed.

Leave a Reply

